08:00
14:00
20:00
Rains
Wind

Tomorrow

Tom 1 Oct

26° 21°
22°
26°
24°
Rains 0.5 mm
Wind 36 km/h
07:59
19:53

Sun

Sun 2 Oct

26° 21°
22°
26°
24°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 21 km/h
08:00
19:51

Mon

Mon 3 Oct

28° 21°
22°
28°
25°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 21 km/h
08:00
19:50

Tue

Tue 4 Oct

29° 22°
23°
29°
26°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 27 km/h
08:01
19:49

Wed

Wed 5 Oct

29° 23°
24°
29°
25°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 30 km/h
08:01
19:48

Thu

Thu 6 Oct

27° 22°
22°
27°
24°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 27 km/h
08:02
19:47

Fri

Fri 7 Oct

26° 22°
22°
26°
24°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 27 km/h
08:03
19:46

Sat

Sat 8 Oct

27° 22°
22°
27°
24°
Rains 0.6 mm
Wind 24 km/h
08:03
19:45

Sun

Sun 9 Oct

26° 22°
22°
26°
24°
Rains 0.5 mm
Wind 28 km/h
08:04
19:44

Mon

Mon 10 Oct

26° 21°
22°
26°
Rains 0.8 mm
Wind 29 km/h
08:04
19:43

Tue

Tue 11 Oct

26° 21°
Rains 3.5 mm
Wind 28 km/h
08:05
19:42

Wed

Wed 12 Oct

26° 21°
Rains 2.2 mm
Wind 27 km/h
08:05
19:40

Thu

Thu 13 Oct

26° 21°
Rains 2.5 mm
Wind 29 km/h
08:06
19:39

Jueves, 13:00

Poco Nuboso

Sensación térmica: °

Probabilidad de lluvia: 15%

Reliability of prediction:

0-50%
9ºC 50-80%
4 km/h mayor al 80%