08:00
14:00
20:00
Rains
Wind

Tod

Today 5 Feb

15°
16°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 19 km/h
07:57
18:08

Tomorrow

Tom 6 Feb

Rains 5.8 mm
Wind 34 km/h
07:55
18:09

Tue

Tue 7 Feb

Rains 12.3 mm
Wind 30 km/h
07:54
18:10

Wed

Wed 8 Feb

Rains 8.2 mm
Wind 21 km/h
07:53
18:12

Thu

Thu 9 Feb

Rains 1.1 mm
Wind 15 km/h
07:52
18:13

Fri

Fri 10 Feb

10°
10°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 15 km/h
07:51
18:14

Sat

Sat 11 Feb

11°
Rains 3.7 mm
Wind 23 km/h
07:49
18:15

Sun

Sun 12 Feb

13°
Rains 3.6 mm
Wind 28 km/h
07:48
18:17

Mon

Mon 13 Feb

12°
12°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 19 km/h
07:47
18:18

Tue

Tue 14 Feb

12°
13°
10°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 29 km/h
07:46
18:19

Wed

Wed 15 Feb

10°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 11 km/h
07:44
18:20

Thu

Thu 16 Feb

12°
Rains 0.4 mm
Wind 25 km/h
07:43
18:22

Fri

Fri 17 Feb

10°
Rains 2.1 mm
Wind 14 km/h
07:41
18:23

Sat

Sat 18 Feb

12°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:40
18:24

Jueves, 13:00

Poco Nuboso

Sensación térmica: °

Probabilidad de lluvia: 15%

Reliability of prediction:

0-50%
9ºC 50-80%
4 km/h mayor al 80%