08:00
14:00
20:00
Rains
Wind

Tod

Today 4 Dec

23° 17°
21°
Rains 4 mm
Wind 33 km/h
07:49
18:14

Tomorrow

Tom 5 Dec

24° 19°
20°
24°
21°
Rains 7.6 mm
Wind 19 km/h
07:50
18:14

Tue

Tue 6 Dec

24° 19°
20°
24°
21°
Rains 0.7 mm
Wind 16 km/h
07:51
18:14

Wed

Wed 7 Dec

24° 19°
20°
24°
21°
Rains 14.8 mm
Wind 17 km/h
07:51
18:14

Thu

Thu 8 Dec

24° 19°
20°
24°
21°
Rains 0.7 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:52
18:14

Fri

Fri 9 Dec

24° 20°
21°
24°
22°
Rains 3.8 mm
Wind 15 km/h
07:53
18:14

Sat

Sat 10 Dec

25° 20°
22°
25°
22°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 15 km/h
07:53
18:15

Sun

Sun 11 Dec

24° 21°
22°
24°
22°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 15 km/h
07:54
18:15

Mon

Mon 12 Dec

24° 20°
21°
24°
21°
Rains 1.3 mm
Wind 10 km/h
07:55
18:15

Tue

Tue 13 Dec

24° 20°
21°
24°
21°
Rains 1.3 mm
Wind 11 km/h
07:55
18:15

Wed

Wed 14 Dec

24° 19°
20°
24°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 9 km/h
07:56
18:16

Thu

Thu 15 Dec

24° 19°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 11 km/h
07:57
18:16

Fri

Fri 16 Dec

23° 19°
Rains 0.5 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:57
18:16

Sat

Sat 17 Dec

24° 19°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:58
18:17

Jueves, 13:00

Poco Nuboso

Sensación térmica: °

Probabilidad de lluvia: 15%

Reliability of prediction:

0-50%
9ºC 50-80%
4 km/h mayor al 80%