08:00
14:00
20:00
Rains
Wind

Tod

Today 27 Sep

21° 16°
16°
22°
21°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 17 km/h
07:44
19:41

Tomorrow

Tom 28 Sep

25° 17°
17°
25°
22°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 20 km/h
07:45
19:39

Thu

Thu 29 Sep

22° 16°
17°
23°
18°
Rains 8.5 mm
Wind 19 km/h
07:46
19:37

Fri

Fri 30 Sep

21° 15°
15°
21°
18°
Rains 8.6 mm
Wind 16 km/h
07:47
19:36

Sat

Sat 1 Oct

24° 15°
14°
21°
20°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 14 km/h
07:48
19:34

Sun

Sun 2 Oct

22° 18°
16°
23°
21°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:50
19:32

Mon

Mon 3 Oct

23° 18°
18°
23°
21°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 9 km/h
07:51
19:31

Tue

Tue 4 Oct

23° 17°
17°
22°
20°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 14 km/h
07:52
19:29

Wed

Wed 5 Oct

23° 17°
19°
21°
19°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 16 km/h
07:53
19:27

Thu

Thu 6 Oct

20° 18°
16°
22°
19°
Rains 1.1 mm
Wind 10 km/h
07:54
19:26

Fri

Fri 7 Oct

19° 18°
Rains 0.8 mm
Wind 11 km/h
07:55
19:24

Sat

Sat 8 Oct

20° 18°
Rains 3 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:56
19:22

Sun

Sun 9 Oct

19° 17°
Rains 1.4 mm
Wind 9 km/h
07:57
19:21

Jueves, 13:00

Poco Nuboso

Sensación térmica: °

Probabilidad de lluvia: 15%

Reliability of prediction:

0-50%
9ºC 50-80%
4 km/h mayor al 80%