08:00
14:00
20:00
Rains
Wind

Tod

Today 1 Oct

21° 14°
15°
21°
18°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 16 km/h
08:13
19:57

Tomorrow

Tom 2 Oct

20° 14°
14°
20°
18°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 12 km/h
08:14
19:55

Mon

Mon 3 Oct

20° 15°
15°
20°
18°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 20 km/h
08:15
19:53

Tue

Tue 4 Oct

21° 15°
16°
21°
18°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 14 km/h
08:17
19:52

Wed

Wed 5 Oct

21° 16°
16°
21°
19°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 14 km/h
08:18
19:50

Thu

Thu 6 Oct

20° 16°
16°
20°
18°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 18 km/h
08:19
19:48

Fri

Fri 7 Oct

20° 16°
16°
20°
18°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 16 km/h
08:20
19:46

Sat

Sat 8 Oct

19° 16°
16°
19°
17°
Rains 0.8 mm
Wind 20 km/h
08:21
19:45

Sun

Sun 9 Oct

19° 16°
16°
19°
17°
Rains 0.4 mm
Wind 22 km/h
08:22
19:43

Mon

Mon 10 Oct

19° 14°
14°
19°
16°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 24 km/h
08:24
19:41

Tue

Tue 11 Oct

19° 14°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 24 km/h
08:25
19:39

Wed

Wed 12 Oct

19° 15°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 20 km/h
08:26
19:38

Thu

Thu 13 Oct

18° 14°
Rains 5.2 mm
Wind 22 km/h
08:27
19:36

Jueves, 13:00

Poco Nuboso

Sensación térmica: °

Probabilidad de lluvia: 15%

Reliability of prediction:

0-50%
9ºC 50-80%
4 km/h mayor al 80%