08:00
14:00
20:00
Rains
Wind

Tod

Today 4 Dec

Rains 0 mm
Wind 12 km/h
08:21
17:33

Tomorrow

Tom 5 Dec

10° -1°
10°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 11 km/h
08:22
17:33

Tue

Tue 6 Dec

11°
11°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 9 km/h
08:23
17:33

Wed

Wed 7 Dec

12°
12°
Rains 0.6 mm
Wind 8 km/h
08:24
17:33

Thu

Thu 8 Dec

11°
11°
Rains 5.9 mm
Wind 15 km/h
08:25
17:33

Fri

Fri 9 Dec

Rains 0 mm
Wind 15 km/h
08:26
17:33

Sat

Sat 10 Dec

Rains 0 mm
Wind 11 km/h
08:27
17:33

Sun

Sun 11 Dec

Rains 21.6 mm
Wind 14 km/h
08:28
17:33

Mon

Mon 12 Dec

Rains 7.8 mm
Wind 14 km/h
08:28
17:33

Tue

Tue 13 Dec

Rains 0.6 mm
Wind 14 km/h
08:29
17:33

Wed

Wed 14 Dec

Rains 3.3 mm
Wind 16 km/h
08:30
17:33

Thu

Thu 15 Dec

Rains 0.4 mm
Wind 15 km/h
08:31
17:33

Fri

Fri 16 Dec

Rains 0.2 mm
Wind 17 km/h
08:31
17:34

Sat

Sat 17 Dec

Rains 0 mm
Wind 17 km/h
08:32
17:34

Jueves, 13:00

Poco Nuboso

Sensación térmica: °

Probabilidad de lluvia: 15%

Reliability of prediction:

0-50%
9ºC 50-80%
4 km/h mayor al 80%