08:00
14:00
20:00
Rains
Wind

Tod

Today 4 Dec

Rains 3.8 mm
Wind 6 km/h
08:22
17:49

Tomorrow

Tom 5 Dec

10°
Rains 5.9 mm
Wind 8 km/h
08:23
17:48

Tue

Tue 6 Dec

11°
11°
10°
Rains 3.5 mm
Wind 6 km/h
08:24
17:48

Wed

Wed 7 Dec

11°
11°
Rains 3.6 mm
Wind 6 km/h
08:25
17:48

Thu

Thu 8 Dec

12°
12°
10°
Rains 7.5 mm
Wind 14 km/h
08:26
17:48

Fri

Fri 9 Dec

12°
10°
12°
Rains 7.9 mm
Wind 14 km/h
08:27
17:48

Sat

Sat 10 Dec

11°
11°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 9 km/h
08:27
17:48

Sun

Sun 11 Dec

11°
11°
10°
Rains 7.6 mm
Wind 13 km/h
08:28
17:48

Mon

Mon 12 Dec

11°
10°
11°
Rains 1.6 mm
Wind 16 km/h
08:29
17:49

Tue

Tue 13 Dec

11°
11°
Rains 0.2 mm
Wind 13 km/h
08:30
17:49

Wed

Wed 14 Dec

10°
10°
Rains 1.5 mm
Wind 11 km/h
08:30
17:49

Thu

Thu 15 Dec

11°
Rains 0.7 mm
Wind 10 km/h
08:31
17:49

Fri

Fri 16 Dec

10°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 12 km/h
08:32
17:49

Sat

Sat 17 Dec

10°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 10 km/h
08:33
17:50

Jueves, 13:00

Poco Nuboso

Sensación térmica: °

Probabilidad de lluvia: 15%

Reliability of prediction:

0-50%
9ºC 50-80%
4 km/h mayor al 80%