08:00
14:00
20:00
Rains
Wind

Tod

Today 1 Oct

25° 18°
19°
25°
22°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:46
19:33

Tomorrow

Tom 2 Oct

27° 19°
20°
27°
24°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:47
19:31

Mon

Mon 3 Oct

28° 19°
19°
28°
25°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:48
19:29

Tue

Tue 4 Oct

28° 21°
21°
28°
25°
Rains 0.6 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:49
19:28

Wed

Wed 5 Oct

27° 21°
21°
27°
25°
Rains 1 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:50
19:26

Thu

Thu 6 Oct

27° 20°
20°
27°
24°
Rains 0.6 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:51
19:25

Fri

Fri 7 Oct

27° 20°
20°
27°
24°
Rains 1.3 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:52
19:23

Sat

Sat 8 Oct

27° 20°
20°
27°
25°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:53
19:21

Sun

Sun 9 Oct

26° 20°
20°
26°
25°
Rains 0.6 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:54
19:20

Mon

Mon 10 Oct

26° 21°
21°
26°
22°
Rains 0.4 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:55
19:18

Tue

Tue 11 Oct

25° 19°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 11 km/h
07:56
19:17

Wed

Wed 12 Oct

24° 20°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 11 km/h
07:57
19:15

Thu

Thu 13 Oct

24° 19°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 11 km/h
07:58
19:14

Jueves, 13:00

Poco Nuboso

Sensación térmica: °

Probabilidad de lluvia: 15%

Reliability of prediction:

0-50%
9ºC 50-80%
4 km/h mayor al 80%