08:00
14:00
20:00
Rains
Wind

Tod

Today 4 Dec

19° 16°
20°
Rains 1.3 mm
Wind 37 km/h
07:49
18:14

Tomorrow

Tom 5 Dec

20° 18°
19°
20°
18°
Rains 1.6 mm
Wind 37 km/h
07:50
18:14

Tue

Tue 6 Dec

19° 18°
18°
19°
19°
Rains 0.8 mm
Wind 20 km/h
07:50
18:15

Wed

Wed 7 Dec

20° 18°
18°
20°
19°
Rains 21.1 mm
Wind 31 km/h
07:51
18:15

Thu

Thu 8 Dec

19° 18°
18°
19°
18°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 18 km/h
07:52
18:15

Fri

Fri 9 Dec

20° 18°
19°
20°
19°
Rains 0.4 mm
Wind 11 km/h
07:53
18:15

Sat

Sat 10 Dec

21° 20°
20°
21°
20°
Rains 0.8 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:53
18:15

Sun

Sun 11 Dec

21° 20°
20°
21°
21°
Rains 0.7 mm
Wind 16 km/h
07:54
18:16

Mon

Mon 12 Dec

21° 19°
19°
21°
20°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 11 km/h
07:55
18:16

Tue

Tue 13 Dec

21° 19°
19°
21°
20°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:55
18:16

Wed

Wed 14 Dec

20° 20°
20°
20°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 16 km/h
07:56
18:16

Thu

Thu 15 Dec

20° 19°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 25 km/h
07:56
18:17

Fri

Fri 16 Dec

19° 18°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 26 km/h
07:57
18:17

Sat

Sat 17 Dec

18° 18°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 23 km/h
07:58
18:17

Jueves, 13:00

Poco Nuboso

Sensación térmica: °

Probabilidad de lluvia: 15%

Reliability of prediction:

0-50%
9ºC 50-80%
4 km/h mayor al 80%