08:00
14:00
20:00
Rains
Wind

Tod

Today 4 Dec

18° 16°
19°
Rains 4.5 mm
Wind 39 km/h
07:50
18:14

Tomorrow

Tom 5 Dec

18° 17°
18°
18°
18°
Rains 5.8 mm
Wind 37 km/h
07:51
18:14

Tue

Tue 6 Dec

19° 17°
17°
19°
18°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 23 km/h
07:52
18:14

Wed

Wed 7 Dec

19° 17°
18°
19°
18°
Rains 16.9 mm
Wind 30 km/h
07:52
18:14

Thu

Thu 8 Dec

19° 18°
18°
19°
18°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 17 km/h
07:53
18:15

Fri

Fri 9 Dec

20° 17°
18°
19°
19°
Rains 2.8 mm
Wind 18 km/h
07:54
18:15

Sat

Sat 10 Dec

21° 19°
20°
21°
20°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 17 km/h
07:54
18:15

Sun

Sun 11 Dec

21° 20°
20°
21°
21°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 16 km/h
07:55
18:15

Mon

Mon 12 Dec

21° 19°
20°
21°
20°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 11 km/h
07:56
18:15

Tue

Tue 13 Dec

21° 19°
19°
21°
20°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 10 km/h
07:56
18:16

Wed

Wed 14 Dec

21° 19°
20°
20°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 18 km/h
07:57
18:16

Thu

Thu 15 Dec

19° 18°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 21 km/h
07:58
18:16

Fri

Fri 16 Dec

18° 17°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 22 km/h
07:58
18:17

Sat

Sat 17 Dec

18° 17°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 18 km/h
07:59
18:17

Jueves, 13:00

Poco Nuboso

Sensación térmica: °

Probabilidad de lluvia: 15%

Reliability of prediction:

0-50%
9ºC 50-80%
4 km/h mayor al 80%