08:00
14:00
20:00
Rains
Wind

Tod

Today 5 Feb

15°
13°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 15 km/h
07:57
18:09

Tomorrow

Tom 6 Feb

10°
10°
Rains 3.2 mm
Wind 34 km/h
07:56
18:10

Tue

Tue 7 Feb

Rains 9.9 mm
Wind 31 km/h
07:55
18:11

Wed

Wed 8 Feb

Rains 7.7 mm
Wind 23 km/h
07:54
18:12

Thu

Thu 9 Feb

Rains 2.1 mm
Wind 15 km/h
07:52
18:14

Fri

Fri 10 Feb

10°
10°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 14 km/h
07:51
18:15

Sat

Sat 11 Feb

Rains 9.7 mm
Wind 20 km/h
07:50
18:16

Sun

Sun 12 Feb

Rains 1.8 mm
Wind 29 km/h
07:49
18:17

Mon

Mon 13 Feb

12°
12°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 21 km/h
07:47
18:19

Tue

Tue 14 Feb

12°
12°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 29 km/h
07:46
18:20

Wed

Wed 15 Feb

11°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 10 km/h
07:45
18:21

Thu

Thu 16 Feb

12°
Rains 0.7 mm
Wind 24 km/h
07:43
18:22

Fri

Fri 17 Feb

11°
Rains 2 mm
Wind 13 km/h
07:42
18:24

Sat

Sat 18 Feb

12°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 14 km/h
07:40
18:25

Jueves, 13:00

Poco Nuboso

Sensación térmica: °

Probabilidad de lluvia: 15%

Reliability of prediction:

0-50%
9ºC 50-80%
4 km/h mayor al 80%