08:00
14:00
20:00
Rains
Wind

Tod

Today 5 Feb

18°
16°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 8 km/h
08:28
18:51

Tomorrow

Tom 6 Feb

17°
17°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 5 km/h
08:27
18:52

Tue

Tue 7 Feb

14°
14°
Rains 2.9 mm
Wind 11 km/h
08:26
18:53

Wed

Wed 8 Feb

13°
13°
Rains 16.2 mm
Wind 15 km/h
08:25
18:54

Thu

Thu 9 Feb

13°
13°
Rains 1.6 mm
Wind 12 km/h
08:24
18:55

Fri

Fri 10 Feb

14°
14°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 12 km/h
08:23
18:56

Sat

Sat 11 Feb

15°
15°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 12 km/h
08:22
18:58

Sun

Sun 12 Feb

14°
14°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 9 km/h
08:21
18:59

Mon

Mon 13 Feb

15°
15°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 8 km/h
08:19
19:00

Tue

Tue 14 Feb

16°
16°
Rains 13 mm
Wind 8 km/h
08:18
19:01

Wed

Wed 15 Feb

15°
Rains 0.4 mm
Wind 8 km/h
08:17
19:02

Thu

Thu 16 Feb

16°
Rains 8.5 mm
Wind 8 km/h
08:16
19:03

Fri

Fri 17 Feb

16°
Rains 5.3 mm
Wind 8 km/h
08:15
19:04

Sat

Sat 18 Feb

16°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 8 km/h
08:13
19:06

Jueves, 13:00

Poco Nuboso

Sensación térmica: °

Probabilidad de lluvia: 15%

Reliability of prediction:

0-50%
9ºC 50-80%
4 km/h mayor al 80%