08:00
14:00
20:00
Rains
Wind

Tod

Today 26 Nov

19° 13°
19°
14°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 10 km/h
08:04
17:59

Tomorrow

Tom 27 Nov

17° 13°
14°
17°
15°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 7 km/h
08:05
17:59

Mon

Mon 28 Nov

19° 14°
16°
19°
15°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 24 km/h
08:06
17:59

Tue

Tue 29 Nov

17° 11°
12°
17°
14°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 18 km/h
08:07
17:59

Wed

Wed 30 Nov

17° 11°
12°
17°
13°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 10 km/h
08:07
17:58

Thu

Thu 1 Dec

15° 10°
12°
15°
14°
Rains 1.1 mm
Wind 13 km/h
08:08
17:58

Fri

Fri 2 Dec

16° 12°
12°
16°
13°
Rains 1.2 mm
Wind 7 km/h
08:09
17:58

Sat

Sat 3 Dec

16° 11°
12°
16°
14°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 12 km/h
08:10
17:58

Sun

Sun 4 Dec

18° 12°
13°
18°
16°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 16 km/h
08:11
17:58

Mon

Mon 5 Dec

20° 15°
15°
20°
17°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 16 km/h
08:12
17:58

Tue

Tue 6 Dec

19° 13°
Rains 1.9 mm
Wind 29 km/h
08:13
17:58

Wed

Wed 7 Dec

19° 15°
Rains 1.4 mm
Wind 16 km/h
08:14
17:58

Thu

Thu 8 Dec

17° 15°
Rains 8.6 mm
Wind 7 km/h
08:14
17:58

Fri

Fri 9 Dec

16° 13°
Rains 9.2 mm
Wind 9 km/h
08:15
17:58

Jueves, 13:00

Poco Nuboso

Sensación térmica: °

Probabilidad de lluvia: 15%

Reliability of prediction:

0-50%
9ºC 50-80%
4 km/h mayor al 80%