08:00
14:00
20:00
Rains
Wind

Tod

Today 4 Dec

17° 10°
12°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 7 km/h
08:11
17:57

Tomorrow

Tom 5 Dec

20° 11°
13°
20°
15°
Rains 2.4 mm
Wind 9 km/h
08:12
17:57

Tue

Tue 6 Dec

16° 12°
12°
16°
13°
Rains 15 mm
Wind 8 km/h
08:13
17:57

Wed

Wed 7 Dec

16°
10°
16°
13°
Rains 1.6 mm
Wind 4 km/h
08:14
17:57

Thu

Thu 8 Dec

14° 12°
12°
14°
13°
Rains 8.3 mm
Wind 8 km/h
08:14
17:57

Fri

Fri 9 Dec

16° 11°
12°
16°
12°
Rains 25.7 mm
Wind 14 km/h
08:15
17:57

Sat

Sat 10 Dec

16°
11°
16°
11°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 9 km/h
08:16
17:57

Sun

Sun 11 Dec

14°
10°
14°
13°
Rains 11.4 mm
Wind 9 km/h
08:17
17:57

Mon

Mon 12 Dec

18° 14°
15°
18°
15°
Rains 2.5 mm
Wind 12 km/h
08:18
17:58

Tue

Tue 13 Dec

17° 11°
14°
17°
13°
Rains 1.6 mm
Wind 13 km/h
08:18
17:58

Wed

Wed 14 Dec

17° 10°
11°
17°
Rains 1.5 mm
Wind 15 km/h
08:19
17:58

Thu

Thu 15 Dec

16° 10°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 15 km/h
08:20
17:58

Fri

Fri 16 Dec

14°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 12 km/h
08:20
17:59

Sat

Sat 17 Dec

14°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 4 km/h
08:21
17:59

Jueves, 13:00

Poco Nuboso

Sensación térmica: °

Probabilidad de lluvia: 15%

Reliability of prediction:

0-50%
9ºC 50-80%
4 km/h mayor al 80%