08:00
14:00
20:00
Rains
Nieve
Wind

Tod

Today 5 Feb

10°
11°
Rains 0 mm
Nieve 0 cm
Wind 13 km/h
08:35
18:40

Tomorrow

Tom 6 Feb

10°
10°
Rains 0 mm
Nieve 0 cm
Wind 15 km/h
08:34
18:41

Tue

Tue 7 Feb

-1°
Rains 1.4 mm
Nieve 0 cm
Wind 12 km/h
08:33
18:43

Wed

Wed 8 Feb

10° -1°
-1°
10°
Rains 0 mm
Nieve 0 cm
Wind 8 km/h
08:31
18:44

Thu

Thu 9 Feb

10°
10°
Rains 0 mm
Nieve 0 cm
Wind 9 km/h
08:30
18:45

Fri

Fri 10 Feb

10°
10°
Rains 0.2 mm
Nieve 0.1 cm
Wind 8 km/h
08:29
18:47

Sat

Sat 11 Feb

10°
10°
Rains 0 mm
Nieve 0 cm
Wind 9 km/h
08:28
18:48

Sun

Sun 12 Feb

12°
12°
Rains 0 mm
Nieve 0 cm
Wind 8 km/h
08:26
18:49

Mon

Mon 13 Feb

12°
12°
Rains 0.8 mm
Nieve 0 cm
Wind 10 km/h
08:25
18:51

Tue

Tue 14 Feb

13°
13°
Rains 4.7 mm
Nieve 0 cm
Wind 12 km/h
08:23
18:52

Wed

Wed 15 Feb

13°
Rains 0.4 mm
Nieve 0 cm
Wind 10 km/h
08:22
18:53

Thu

Thu 16 Feb

12°
Rains 1.7 mm
Nieve 0 cm
Wind 10 km/h
08:21
18:55

Fri

Fri 17 Feb

12°
Rains 6.1 mm
Nieve 0 cm
Wind 9 km/h
08:19
18:56

Sat

Sat 18 Feb

12°
Rains 2.1 mm
Nieve 0 cm
Wind 10 km/h
08:18
18:57

Jueves, 13:00

Poco Nuboso

Sensación térmica: °

Probabilidad de lluvia: 15%

Reliability of prediction:

0-50%
9ºC 50-80%
4 km/h mayor al 80%