08:00
14:00
20:00
Rains
Wind

Tod

Today 30 Sep

24° 12°
19°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 11 km/h
07:51
19:39

Tomorrow

Tom 1 Oct

25° 12°
12°
25°
20°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 16 km/h
07:52
19:38

Sun

Sun 2 Oct

26° 16°
16°
26°
21°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 14 km/h
07:53
19:36

Mon

Mon 3 Oct

26° 16°
16°
26°
21°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:54
19:34

Tue

Tue 4 Oct

26° 16°
16°
26°
21°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:55
19:33

Wed

Wed 5 Oct

26° 16°
16°
26°
21°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 13 km/h
07:56
19:31

Thu

Thu 6 Oct

25° 17°
17°
25°
20°
Rains 1.2 mm
Wind 13 km/h
07:57
19:29

Fri

Fri 7 Oct

25° 16°
16°
25°
20°
Rains 0.6 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:58
19:28

Sat

Sat 8 Oct

25° 16°
16°
25°
21°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:59
19:26

Sun

Sun 9 Oct

24° 16°
16°
24°
20°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 13 km/h
08:00
19:24

Mon

Mon 10 Oct

24° 15°
15°
24°
Rains 5.2 mm
Wind 12 km/h
08:02
19:23

Tue

Tue 11 Oct

23° 15°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 14 km/h
08:03
19:21

Wed

Wed 12 Oct

22° 15°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 14 km/h
08:04
19:20

Thu

Thu 13 Oct

22° 14°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 15 km/h
08:05
19:18

Jueves, 13:00

Poco Nuboso

Sensación térmica: °

Probabilidad de lluvia: 15%

Reliability of prediction:

0-50%
9ºC 50-80%
4 km/h mayor al 80%