08:00
14:00
20:00
Rains
Wind

Tod

Today 26 Nov

19° 12°
20°
15°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 15 km/h
07:55
17:45

Tomorrow

Tom 27 Nov

19° 12°
12°
19°
15°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 18 km/h
07:56
17:45

Mon

Mon 28 Nov

19° 13°
15°
19°
15°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 35 km/h
07:57
17:44

Tue

Tue 29 Nov

19° 12°
12°
19°
15°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 27 km/h
07:58
17:44

Wed

Wed 30 Nov

17° 10°
11°
17°
14°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 12 km/h
07:59
17:44

Thu

Thu 1 Dec

16° 11°
12°
16°
14°
Rains 1.1 mm
Wind 11 km/h
08:00
17:44

Fri

Fri 2 Dec

15° 12°
12°
15°
13°
Rains 7.9 mm
Wind 10 km/h
08:01
17:43

Sat

Sat 3 Dec

16° 10°
11°
16°
14°
Rains 0.5 mm
Wind 11 km/h
08:02
17:43

Sun

Sun 4 Dec

17° 13°
14°
17°
16°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 15 km/h
08:03
17:43

Mon

Mon 5 Dec

19° 15°
15°
19°
17°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 20 km/h
08:04
17:43

Tue

Tue 6 Dec

17° 13°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 16 km/h
08:05
17:43

Wed

Wed 7 Dec

18° 15°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 18 km/h
08:06
17:43

Thu

Thu 8 Dec

17° 14°
Rains 0 mm
Wind 17 km/h
08:07
17:43

Fri

Fri 9 Dec

16° 14°
Rains 0.4 mm
Wind 17 km/h
08:07
17:43

Jueves, 13:00

Poco Nuboso

Sensación térmica: °

Probabilidad de lluvia: 15%

Reliability of prediction:

0-50%
9ºC 50-80%
4 km/h mayor al 80%